Loading...

Shakeera P., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Shakeera
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a great childcarer because firstly I love children. I am creative and can facilitate a range of arts and crafts to keep children engaged and occupied. I enjoy baking cakes, reading books, singing and always ensure that children I work with are having fun!
I am also a qualified counsellor and have worked with both children and adults since qualifying.
I have experience working with children with a range of disabilities and challenging behaviour on play schemes and in education.
I have had a range of jobs where I am responsible for the pastoral care and wellbeing of young people considered at risk and this has allowed me to build rapport with young people very quickly.
I currently work in education which means that I am available during all of the school holidays if you require childcare during the day (during this time period) also.

Availability Shakeera

Professional Experience: some

Location