Loading...

Holly W., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Holly

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I can be your support, child minder or even a extra pair of hands if needed. I am experienced in caring for all ages as I come from a foster family ranging from children hours old to 13 years old.
I am also a mother myself to a toddler (Girl) - So mother role is a key role for me.

I am caring person with a heart, I am patience, calm, bubbly and generally a happy person.
I can offer your child or children a safe place to be cared for, and even a night stay if you wish. (Own beds will be needed)
I am a outdoor person, I enjoy entertaining the children outdoors - Swimming, Parks,Zoos or picnic.

I have been in a nursery environment, a babysitter, support worker and a cleaner. I have a DBS from a previous job which I can provide for you. -
I have a first aid pass- Which I passed in college.

(Hourly chargers to apply to per child per hour)
I do care for your children at my home address or if travelling is not too far can arrange to come to you.

Any questions please contact me :)

Availability Holly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location