Loading...

Kristina S., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 22 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello my name is Kristina and I'm 30 years old. I'm currently a university student studying early childhood education and care, I also have qualified in health and social care level three, childcare level one and two, and teaching assistant level two. I have varied experience with children aged newborn-eleven years old in home and school environments.
I have a DBS check however I am not registered with ofsted.
I'm a fully licensed driver and have my own car so traveling is not an issue.
I have knowledge and understanding of many different educational approaches to learning and always go by what a parent would like me to do with their child or children whether this be home work, free play, activity based play ect.
I have full cooking experience and love to get children involved where safe to do so to help with learning but also it is a fun activity if they like.
I do however have to disclose that I have a disability which can affect my my mobility but with regular Physio therapy and the correct diet it's controlled.

Availability Kristina

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location