Loading...

Naomi B., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Naomi
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am really interested in this position you have available and am really keen to have the opportunity to join your family. I have a passion and drive to succeed and I think I, have the key skills and quality's needed for the job in hand. I have also had some similar experience in sales, behind the bar in a kitchen and fast food restaurant environment and also retail before, so I think this job would be perfect for me. I am a motivated and keen individual currently studying at university doing a Bachelor of Art degree in Drama. I am able to use initiative in unexpected situations, stay focused on tasks over a long period of time, and be a reliable and trustworthy worker and team player. I am also very keen to expand my knowledge in different areas and I am quick at picking up and learning new things. Also when working with the public I always make sure that they receive the very best customer service experience at all times and love to see the customers come back again because of this. Thank you for taking this time to read my C.V. and covering letter and I will look forward to hearing back from you very soon.

Many Thanks,




Naomi Blain

Availability Naomi

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.