Susanne S., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 58 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Susanne


I live in Sutton Coldfield with my partner of 18 years. I have 3 grown up children, 2 grandchildren aged 7yrs & 2 yrs. I am a fully qualified Early years Lecturer Level 5.I am also a qualified NVQ assessor & Internal Verifier. I have a CRB ( Criminal Records Bureau check) & have worked in Colleges for 14 years and used to be a registered childminder.I babysit my grandchildren regularly & have completed the first part of becoming a foster carer with FCA Foster care agency.I have completed CPD days in Special needs schools (The Bridge Erdington) & various schools and day nurseries in the Birmingham area.
I have worked with various outside agencies and awarding bodies. I have always maintained excellent relationships with students,colleagues and staff at all placements.
My partner is a retired police officer, who now works for West Midlands ambulance service and my children all have good jobs and their own homes.I am looking for a new challenge for the new year.

Availability Susanne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience