Rebecca H., Babysitter in Birkenhead

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi my name is Rebecca, I am 20 years old-21 in February.

I am very interested in position for Nanny I saw advertised. I am from Wirral/Merseyside in England and for the last 3 years I have been an Administration Assistant for a company who supplies Virtual Babies to educations. I.E-Colleges, Universities and Prisons.

I have younger brothers ages- 1, 5 and 12 and a elder sister aged 23.
My mother is a nursery assistant and my sister is a primary school teacher. I love children and think it's really what I want to do.
I love swimming,reading, keeping fit and trying my best to cook!!

I am currently visiting a friend in Greece and would be available anytime to start for as long as needed.
I have **** but currently my English phone is out of use as I am abroad.

I understand I don't have lots of experience and qualifications with working with children- but I am polite, friendly and smiley. I believe I would fit in perfectly with your family and I would love to become a part of it.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Rebecca Harding.

Availability Rebecca

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some