Loading...

Charlotte G., babysitter in Bideford

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have nearly 2 years experience of working with children aged between 3 months and 5 years. I have completed a Level 3 National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development finishing with a Triple Distinction, which included taking part in over 800 hours worth of work experience with ages ranging from 3 months to 8 years. I also spent 2 weeks on a Special Educational Needs placement at a hospital in Devon, but have also had experience with working with children who have psychological & physical additional needs.

I am very enthusiastic about working with children, ensuring they have fun whilst they are learning but I am also confident at making sure children adhere to boundaries and use their manners. I easily adapt to different situations and environments so that the children get the best out of me and feel safe and secure in my presence.

I do have a day job as an Early Years Practitioner but I am free most evenings to babysit etc. I am a happy individual with a sense of humour who knows how to use her initiative if needed.

Availability Charlotte

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.