Loading...

Elspeth B., Babysitter in Belper

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Elspeth

Contact Elspeth
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Dear Sir / Madam
I have a strong interest in working in this capacity as I possess valuable qualifications and experience in this field and I enjoy supporting young children with regards to their learning and development but also with emotional support when needed.
I have completed my NVQ2 in childcare and have been working towards my NVQ3 in childcare.
I am currently seeking to consolidate my skills and gain more experience as a nursery assistant. As a result of the NVQ qualifications I hold, I possess a wealth of knowledge regarding effective practices and industry regulations. I have carried out work placements in nurseries and also working in several nurseries in the last 3 year, I have also been working as a teacher in Thailand for the last 6 months which was a really good experience, which has made me gain an all round knowledge of providing care and support to children with different need and children who are from different ethnic groups.
I am computer literate with excellent literacy and numeracy skills. I excel in team environments as I focus upon sharing responsibilities and supporting others, though I am equally proficient at working independently with minimal supervision. I am familiar with prioritising my work to meet deadlines.
I am confident I would prove a valuable member of your team so I would be most grateful if you could contact me if you have any suitable vacancies, or if you would like to discuss my skills further. I am available to work full or part time. I have enclosed my CV for you convenience.
Many thanks for taking the time to consider my application.

Availability Elspeth

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location