Loading...

Chelsea D., babysitter in Bedford

  • 29 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Chelsea
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have many years of childcare experience in all age groups and have spent moseyed of my adult life in the child care profession .






I have always felt that childcare was a passion as opposed to a job and as such, I have always gone out of my way to fit lots of of fun and educational activities into everyday





I do not drive but world me happy to travel a few miles as I already cover bedford and kempton areas .





I have work in many nursery ,school,pre-school,playgroups and as a nanny for over 7 years





My qualifications are as followed

GCSE child care


Diploma in child care level 1,2 and 3

Special need experience


First aid for children
Food and hygiene

Safe guarding
CRB cheeks

If you and you family would like to contact me fell free tow



I rate of pay is ?7.00ph
Full day is ?30.00



I am a local babysitter of bedford and am happy to take on new children .




I hope u get the changes to meet some of the family that read my profile . I just like to say thank you for taking to time out to read it and so get tow know my hopefully I am what you are looking for as a family



Many thanks chelsea Lisa

Availability Chelsea

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.