Loading...

Clara J., Babysitter in Bedford

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Baby sitter in Kempston/Bedford area

I am a confident, outgoing girl who finds it easy to talk to people and maintain a conversation. I have a bubbly, friendly personality and love kids and animals.

I have vast experience within childcare from professional to personal. I have done altogether around 2 years work experience within nurseries and primary schools, which you can see from my cv. As a result of this i have gained the necessary skills and qualifications needed to look after and care for children from newborn up to 5 years+.

I have a clean, up to date DBS check and also have a full drivers license and my own car. i am fully flexible and very reliable.

Availability Clara

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Clara can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location