Loading...

Laura H., Babysitter in Basingstoke

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello!
I am a qualified teaching assistant working in a Basingstoke school. I am based in yr6 and I'm passionate about helping children reach their full potential.
I hold a full uk driving licence and own my own car. I have also recently acheived my first aid qualification.
I have experience in caring for children of all ages: from 12 months to teenagers.
My hobbies involve cooking, reading, watching films and caring for my 2 dogs.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Laura can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Laura

I am currently employed as a Learning Support Assistant at a local Basingstoke school, based in year 4 however I have experience in supporting and caring for children aged 18 months to 13 years. In my previous babysitting role I would collect the child from after school clubs and make them dinner. I would also assist with homework and take part in fun activities such as baking or playing games, before ensuring the child went to bed at the appropriate time. I am available weekday evenings and am available to stay late if required.

Location