Loading...

Kathryn B., Babysitter in Basildon

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kathryn

Contact Kathryn
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Resourceful individual with great communication skills, and able to adapt quickly to any given situation. I am a motivated individual who has many skills and is passionate about working towards learning new skills and developing known skills further. I am great at working with children and am passionate about helping them develop into independent, creative, successful individuals. I am currently studying Children's Care, learning and Development in college, but have a lot of experience working with children. I have worked both in England and Spain working with children from newborn to 14. I am available anytime during the day from the 28th of July 2014. I am happy to give references from other parents, if you would like to see them. I also have a GCSE Child development qualification at a B, which upon meeting you will be able to look at all my qualifications and CRB/DBS if required.

Availability Kathryn

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location