Jodie W., Babysitter in Basildon

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Jodie 20years old. I have a level 3 in childcare, and a level 2 in first aid. I currently do work for 2 different childminders in the Basildon & Laindon areas. I do babysitting for a parent in the vange area 1 night a week from 7.30pm - 9.15pm. I am available most evenings and weekends and mon, wed & fri between certains times, please look at my availablity. I am always on time, caring and love doing fun activities during the day with the children I have in my care.
I have my own transport so I can travel a distance if needed.

I have 2half years experience in working with children in different types of settings. I've worked in 2 different Day Nurseries and now am i happily working alongside two Registered Childminders in the Basildon and Laindon areas where I pick and drop of children to and from school/pre-school.

I have a level 3 in Children's Care Learning and Developent and has a Paediatric First Aid Certicate. I am CRB check in every setting I have worked in.

I am available Mon - 9am - 2.30pm
4.30pm - 9.30pm
Tues - 6.30pm - 11pm
Wed - 8am - 2.30pm
6.30pm - 11pm
Fri - 8am- 11pm
Sat & Sun - Available any time

I can work later if needed to on the dates i've put until 11pm

Availability Jodie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience