Loading...

Jessie W., babysitter in Barnstaple

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am an adventurous person, and enjoy travelling, hiking and cycling in my spare time.

I have been involved in Scouting as a leader since the age of 15, where I have also helped to run camping trips, where we fed, and entertained the children, across a week or weekend.

I participated in Camp America over the last summer, where I was a camp counsellor to children aged between 6 and 16 across 9 weeks. My main job was to organise and entertain the children across the two month period, ensuring that they made it to each of their activities, including dinner time, and that they had the best time that they possibly could whilst at camp. We lived with the children, and were their Nanny's for the summer. It was such a fun experience and I enjoyed getting to know the children.

I also have experience with younger children, through babysitting. During my time in Canada, I baby sat a one year old boy once a week. My main duties were feeding, bathing, playing, and reading with him, and putting him to bed before his mum came home. I also have similar duties with a three and six year old girl, whose family I lived with for four weeks during October last year.

Availability Jessie

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.