Loading...

Alice P., Babysitter in Barking

  • 25 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Alice

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am extremely attentive, caring and trustworthy. I like to have fun and encourage creative play both in and outdoors. I love cooking, especially from raw ingredients and, when it's appropriate, encouraging children to help cook too; I've found it's a great way to get them to try new foods!

Availability Alice

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alice can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

More about Alice

I work with children 6 days a week in my capacity as a music teacher. I am experienced teaching 1:1 in different sized groups up to whole class. I’m enthusiastic, patient and like to have fun. As I’m a teacher, I get school holidays off and am always willing to help out with families who need childcare during this time. I love animals and have had pets all my life so am happy to work for families with pets. I have a car and am willing to travel.

Location

Approximative location.