Loading...

Nicole C., Babysitter in Banff

  • 19 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have had lots of experience wth children as I come from a big family, I have three younger siblings aged twelfth, five and two. I Have baby sat for close family members and some local people I know. I have completed level 4 introduction to childcare and am in college completing level 5 and makin my way up the ladder of childcare as I would like to go to university to become a teacher. I am a strong independent young lady, I am always laughing and smiling and I love to be active.

Availability Nicole

Tasks that Nicole can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 02-2017 Until 05-2017

    My princes trust team leader.

More about Nicole

I am 18 years old , got my own place in Banff. I grew up here and know the area very well so I know where to take the kids on outings. I don't drive but hopefully can start doing driving lessons very soon but I know what transport to get and bus times off by heart. I have a first aid certificate through princes trust team program. I studied childcare in school and completed introduction to childcare level 4 at north east Scotland college then went on to do a bit of level 5 play work and early education and childcare at moray college where I pasted some classes but decided to leave and work at scoobys after school club for a while then I went on to do my princes trust team program. I have also done my placement at Banff nursery. I have younger siblings aged 14, 6 and 4 and have baby sat for my little cousins.

Location