Loading...

Shirley B., Babysitter in Aston-on-Trent

  • 47 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Shirley
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My My name is Shirley Bailey, I am a reliable and trustworthy individual with excellent time keeping and attendance record. I am enthusiastic and work equally well with others or on my own. I am a quick learner and always willing to help others wherever I can. I have my own car to get to and from work and poses many life skills to act quickly when need be. I have many years' customer service skills and have high standards which I like to provide to the customer and my employer. I have recently been made redundant from my admin role and since then i have been working as a personal carer for elderly people. I am looking for extra hours of work , a rewarding position where i can put my caring skills to further practice. I have a current CRB check which has been done within the last 8 weeks.
I have a 14 yr old son, i enjoy cycling, walking gardening cinema and dogs.References /cv can be provided.

Availability Shirley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location