Loading...

Katie D., Babysitter in Ashford

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katie

Contact Katie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Dear whom it may concern,

I am writing to express my interest in all areas of childcare and babysitting. I have experience working with children, the elderly, performing arts, building large consumer-focused and health-based rapport. Whilst much of my experience has been in education, administration, customer service and the retail world, I understand the social value of your current needs and my experience will be an asset to your organization. I want to take a step forward into my career and start developing my current skills.

The opportunity presented in this type of job is very interesting, and I believe that my strong motivation, education and willingness to learn will make me a very competitive candidate for this position. The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include:
*I have volunteered for many years helping out with Age UK, Pilgrims Hospice, and many choirs that suffer with a disability.
*During my time at university I helped with singing workshops and demonstrating music to all ages.
*I am polite, efficient, well-mannered, organised and most of all very hard-working.
*I am extremely creative when it comes to art, design, textiles, cooking and music.
*I used to play basketball for Suffolk when I was younger so I have a keen interest in physical education and always partake in exercise and clubs.

My experience in music, education, care work, retail and administration has taught me how to build strong relationships with all departments at an organization. My motivation and creativity will encourage your child and more importantly deliver a wonderful first impression.

Kind regards

K Dalton

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location