Loading...

Elena W., babysitter in Ashbourne

  • 31 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have been caring for children for the last 9 years in a variety of different roles and settings. I am a caring and positive person with tons of enthusiasm and experience. I love being a nanny and it is the role I am my happiest in and absolutely love.

Most recently, I have been working for a family in Vancouver, Canada for the past 3 years, caring for their 3 young super-active boys with whom I have a wonderful relationship with. Unfortunately, I had to leave as my visa expired. But I hope to find another family in which I can build a trusting relationship with them and their children.

I can bring lots of energy and creativity to the role and enjoy engaging in imaginative play with children. I am a master fort builder and a great storyteller and enjoy spending most of my time outdoors.

I have proven my responsible and trustworthy nature by being confident enough to take children on outings and caring for many children at one time. I also have much experience in all aspects of care of children, including potty training, weaning and bedtime routines and have many a time had to intervene and deal with disagreements between the children in my care. I am also happy taking care of one child, as I did with an 8 month old baby, we spent most of our time out on walks and encouraged all her crawling, walking and talking.

I am hoping to find a permanent (at least one year) live-in position in London as soon as possible with a family who is welcoming and open. I pride myself on being a positive role model and building trusting relationships with the children and families. I am organised, can cook simple meals and respect how the parents want their children cared for.

I have just completed a paediatric first aid course and I have many references which you can contact to find out more about me.

Availability Elena

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.