Claire O., Babysitter in Andover

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Claire



I am a qualified primary school teacher with lots of experience taking care of children of all ages.I am currently working in an independent school on the outskirts of Andover.

I have had lots of experience looking after babies from birth upwards.

I have a range of exciting games and activities that i bring to babysitting jobs ensuring that children have as much fun as possible. In previous babysitting jobs i have enjoyed picking up taking children to clubs, parties helping with homework, reading, making lots of crafts and generally having fun.

I am happy to cook healthy meals for children. I also have worked for sitters a regional babysitting agency,

I am fully CRB checked First aid trained and shallow water trained.
On interview i will provide a portfolio of my experience and qualiications along with copys of my CRB check.
I am available weekends and evenings during term time and throughout the school holiday time.
I am looking for babysitting work during the evenings and weekends and nannying jobs during the school holidays.
I can also offer tutoring to children in the subjects of maths literacy science history geography.

Availability Claire

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience