Olivia M., Babysitter in Altrincham

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by olivia



My name is Olivia and I am a student at Loreto Grammar School in Altrincham. I am currently doing my AS exams in Business Studies, Maths, ICT and History. I also hold a Chinese A Level at Grade A. I can play the piano and am doing my Grade 8 piano exam next year.
I am able to babysit for families that are looking for someone to look after their children while they go out or while they are working.
I have a passion towards looking after young children as I have been looking after preschool children at my local church since I was 12.
I have significant babysitting experience. I am able to create fun games with the children, for example playing different games, watching tv and sometimes reading books.
Furthermore, I am able to help children with their homework as I have been helping year 4 students with classwork during work experience at Loreto Preparatory School. This has allowed me to gain experience with working with children in a classroom environment.

Availability Olivia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Olivia can help with

  • Help with homework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience