Loading...

Danni P., Babysitter in Alloa

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Danni
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a friendly, happy, positive, enthusiastic and energetic person looking to make a career on working with children of all ages. I have worked with children for 3 years being an Outdoor Activity Instructor and Group Leader. I love my job and love working with children. I am looking for something different and more challenging to expand my skills. I am a non smoker and have a full clean drivers licence.

I am very flexible and love to travel. I have worked abroad as well.

I am an open person who would like to share more experiences with children i meet. I have no problem working late or weekends. I have a good imagination and keeping children entertained is an easy task for me. I also don't mind helping out with housework here and there and putting a wash on.

I am looking mainly for permanent full time work but like i said, i am flexible. Needing work for beginning of November onwards.

Anything you would like to know, please ask.

Thank you, Danni.

Availability Danni

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location