Stacey B., Babysitter in Aldridge

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact stacey


Hello :) My Names Stacey I'm 20 Years Old, My Current Status Is Unemployed, So I Am Available At Any Time Of Day At Present, For The Past 5 Years I Have Worked In A Customer Service Role, Ranging From Office Work Too Dental Receptionist Too Trainee Nursery Nurse..I Have Always Wanted Too Work With Children, At A Younger Age I Was A Babysitter For A Few Parents That I Used Too See Whilst Collecting My Younger Siblings From School, I Had To Leave School At 15 Due To Servere Bullying But Having The Children Really Lifted My Spirit, Ages Ranged From 0-12, At The Nursery I Was Working With The 0-2 Age Group. I'm An Outgoing, Fun, Loving Person, With A Huge Personality..I'm really Easy Too Get On With And Approach. Im Based In The Walsall Area, and i do have Transport :)..Would Be Lovely Too Hear Back From You :)

Availability Stacey

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience