Loading...

Claire B., Babysitter in Addingham

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm a 27 year-old qualified social worker specialising in adoption and support children and families as part of this. This role, along with my university studies and placements, has given me a good understanding of children' needs and development. Though I work full-time I'm looking for some extra work to supplement my income to save for a house deposit. I am a laid-back, caring and fun person with 10 years experience of working and volunteering with children of all ages. I have been a support worker in community and residential settings for children with learning and physical disabilities, sensory impairments, mental illness and those with challenging behaviour. I babysat regularly when I was younger and enjoyed spending time with children engaging them in fun activities such as games and colouring in. I spent 6 months teaching in Thailand and have also volunteered abroad in Romania, Bulgaria, Tanzania and India. I have a full driver's licence and car and a recent enhanced CRB check.

Availability Claire

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location