Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Justyna K., Babysitter in Aberystwyth

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Justyna
This profile is no longer available.

Nanny available to work in France in July and August

Hello, My name is Justyna, and I am 24 years old. I am looking for a live in position as a nanny in France for the period of 2 months - July and August.
I can also do all the household duties, housekeeping and cook for the children.
I love to play with them in the fresh air, swim and do some drawing and reading.

I enjoy this kind of work so I hope I am the person you are looking for to take care of your kids while you are relaxing during your holiday.

I hope to hear from you

Regards

Justyna

Availability Justyna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Justyna can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 03-2012 Until 04-2013

    Taking care of 4 children Housekeeping ironing Serving and clearing the tables Children's meal preparation

More about Justyna

I worked in France before for a private british family. I took care of their 4 children. I did also housekeeping and ironing. I love books, photography, music and travels.

Location